Staff Directory

NameDepartmentEmail
Aguiar, MonicaSPEDmonicaa@dadeschools.net
Allin, JanettPre-Kindergarten (Para)331598@dadeschools.net
Almeida, IsabelMedia Specialistialmeida@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, AngelicaBilingual / ESOL angelica_alvarez@dadeschools.net
Arencibia, Ines  SPED274647@dadeschools.net
Arrocha, Marta4th Grademmarrocha@dadeschools.net
Baez, SuzetteSPEDsmigenis@dadeschools.net
Bell, Michelle 2nd Grade mbell-sorey@dadeschools.net 
Bryant, Kimberly5th Gradekbryant@dadeschools.net
Caballero, ViviannaSPEDvcaballero@dadeschools.net
Cabo, Emilia2nd Grade ecabo-aren@dadeschools.net 
Cabrera, Maria5th Gradeecabrera@dadeschools.net 
Calderon, Johanna2nd Grade Jcalderon@dadeschools.net
Caro, CarlosPE ccaro1@dadeschools.net 
Castillo, Maria5th Gradecastillo@dadeschools.net
Castro, Jacqueline2nd Grade jmcastro@dadeschools.net
Castro, VivianaAttendancevcastro@dadeschools.net
Cochrane, Paula3rd Gradepcochrane@dadeschools.net
Cocurull, RalphPhysical Education ralphc@dadeschools.net
Coto-Gonzalez, Melissa5th Grademcotogonzalez@dadeschools.net
Cuevas, Ana8th Gradeaacuevas@dadeschools.net
De Quesada, Gloribel Musicdequesada@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Milagros3rd Grademilidiaz@dadeschools.net
Diez DeLosRios, YoanetKindergartenydiez26@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, Lissette4th Gradelespinosa@dadeschools.net
Esquenazi, Sonia8th Gradesequenazi@dadeschools.net
Estrella, JeanniePre-Kindergartenjestrella1@dadeschools.net
Farnesi, Mireya4th Grademfanesi@dadeschools.net
Fierro, Jaime7th Gradejfierro@dadeschools.net
Fierro, JaimePE jfierro@dadeschools.net
Gamboa, Marlen1st Grademgamboa@dadeschools.net
Gari, Yendi   Bilingual / ESOL yendigari@dadeschools.net
Gil, Martha Paraprofessionalcarolinagil@dadeschools.net 
Gil, Sumey Treasurer  sumeygil@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Joseph7th Gradegomezjis@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Carlos 7th Grade257249@dadeschools.net
Hendricks, PaulaKindergartenphendricks@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, ElviaBilingual / ESOL 288462@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Mercy Paraprofessionalmercyhernandez@dadeschools.net 
Herrera, Yanaisy4th Gradeyherrera99@dadeschools.net
King, Sara3rd Gradesaraking@dadeschools.net 
Lacayo, Nancy 6th Gradenmlacayo@dadeschools.net
Lee-Estevez, Vanessa 8th Gradevenessalee@dadeschools.net
Leonardo, DannySPEDd.leonardo@dadeschools.net
Loureiro, Magda4th Grademcruz-loureiro@dadeschools.net
Magua, Wendy6th Gradewmagua@dadeschools.net
Malone, Keonta8th Gradekmalone@dadeschools.net
Marrero, Magaly6th Grademagmarrero@dadeschools.net
Max, Fanny5th Gradefddiaz@dadeschools.net
Menendez, AnaAfterschool Care/Community School anamenendez@dadeschools.net
Menendez, Claudia Afterschool Care claudiamenendez@dadescools.net
Montejo, MariaArt mariamontejo@dadeschools.net
Montoya, RossanaArt montoyarossana@dadeschools.net
Morell, Angela5th Gradeamorell@dadeschools.net
Moreno, Larybett8th Gradelmoreno7@dadeschools.net
Morffi, RenatoBilingual / ESOL rmoffi@dadeschools.net
Morillo, MaylinAfterschool Care maymorillo@dadeschools.net
Naranjo, Raquel3rd Gradercnaranjo@dadeschools.net
Neilly, ClintonAssistant Principal (Grades PK-2)cneilly2@dadeschools.net
Nemec, LouisMusiclhnemec@dadeschools.net
Nolan, Elizabeth Counselorlnolan@dadeschools.net
Olibrice, Arold8th Gradeaolibrice58@dadeschools.net
Oneil, Maria1st Grademto_62@dadeschools.net
Otero, CeliaSecretarycotero@dadeschools.net
Pallais, MiltonBilingual / ESOL 207910@dadeschools.net
Pastora, Claudia3rd GradeCXP_Simpson@dadeschools.net
Pestana, Vicky Assistant Principal (Grades 6-8)ipiloto@dadeschools.net
Pestano, Lourdes1st Gradepestanol@dadeschools.net
Piloto, Isis Assistant Principal (Grades 3-5)rodriguezv@dadeschools.net
Quiles, Sara Pre-Kindergarten (Para)307106@dadeschools.net
Quintero, JanelleeSPEDjquintero23@dadeschools.net
Quintero-Gomez,MonicaKindergartenmquintero@dadeschools.net
Ranero, Michelle  Kindergartenmranero@dadeschools.net
Rapado, Nicole 6th Gradenramos8@dadeschools.net
Reed, Georgina3rd Gradegrreed@dadeschools.net
Rios, Dora5th Gradeddiaz1@dadeschools.net
Rivera, Maribel Principalmrivera1@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, LisetBilingual / ESOL l.wilson@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, MercedesRegistrarmerrodriguez@dadeschools.net
Rojas, Gabriela2nd Grade 238320@dadeschools.net
Sabina, GiseleSPEDgsabina@dadeschools.net
Smith , Elizabeth Art elizabethsmith@dadschools.net
Soriano Maine, JanetParaprofessionaljsoriano@dadeschools.net 
Soto, Silvia4th Gradesilviasoto@dadeschools.net
Urgell-Perez, Raquel 7th Graderurgellperez@dadeschools.net
Velazquez, SaraPre-Kindergartensvelazquez@dadeschools.net
Vilar, Katy 7th Gradekvilar@dadeschools.net
Villanueva, Ana1st Gradeavillanueva@dadeschools.net
Villanueva, Gilbert 6th Grade207215@dadeschools.net
Widom, TaylorSPEDtwidom@dadeschools.net